S.P.MANDAL'S KANKAVLI COLLEGE, KANKAVLI

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

Chair Person:

Dr.Rajendrakumar B.Chougule

I/C Principal

Members:

1. Shri.P.D.Kamat

Chairman, Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Kankavli

2. Shri.V.J.Valanju

Secretary, Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Kankavli

3. Mr. Y.V.Mahalinge

Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Economics

4. Dr.R.A.Mumbarkar

Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Rural Development

5. Dr.S.D.Kadam

Assistant Professor and Head, Department of History

6. Dr.S.T.Disale

Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Chemistry

7. Dr.B.L.Rathod

Assistant Professor, Department of Geography

8. Mr.S.B.Patil

Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology

9. Miss.S.P.Jadhav

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry

10. Dr.B.G.Gavade

IQAC Co-ordinator,

Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Botany

11. Mr.T.N.Jaykar

IQAC Assistant Co-Coordinator,

Assistant Professor, Department of Geography

Nominees from Local Society:-

- 1. Head Master Vidyamandir High School, Kankavli
- 2. Dr. Shrimati-Savita Tayashete, Tayashete Hospital, Kankavli
- 3. Dr. Mrs.Kirti Nagavekar, Nagavekar Hospital, Kankavli Secretary, Bhalchandra Ashram Trust, Kankavli

Administrative Officers:-

- 1. Shri.R.B.Rane
- 2. Shri.S.K.Thakur
- 3. Shri.O.S.Rane

Working Committee:

I. Curricular Aspects

Dr.S.D.Kadam

Assistant Professor and Head, Department of History

II. Teaching - Learning and Evaluation

Mr. Y.V.Mahalinge

Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Economics

III. Research, Innovations and Extension

Dr.S.T.Disale

Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Chemistry

IV. Infrastructure and Learning Resources

Dr.B.L.Rathod

Assistant Professor, Department of Geography

V. Student Support and Progression

Dr.R.A.Mumbarkar

Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Rural Development

VI. Governance, Leadership and Management

Miss.S.P.Jadhav

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry

VII. Institutional Values and Best Practices

Mr.S.B.Patil

Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology

Technical Support:

- 1. Shri. R.B.Rane
- 2. Shri. S.M.Rane
- 3. Shri. O.S.Rane